Lonely Love

Hej Hej
Här kommer en av mina dikter =D


Your eyes, green as the grass.
Your hair, dark as the night.
Your mouth, soft as the clouds on the sky.

I love to see you al the time.
In the night in the morning, al the time.
I can feel my heart beat every time you are hear.
I feel dizzy,
It feels like I’m flouting on clouds.

I want you to come and whisper in my ear:
Honey I love you.
Darling I lose control every time you are hear.

I wish that we are having the passion, that we once hade.
I just want to take you in my arms, and hug and kiss you
and I don’t want to let go.
I want to feel your arms around me.
Pleas don’t let go, pleas!

It can’t be us because the old times.
And every time I think about that I can feel tears on my cheek.
And I can feel my heart scream after you.

But I know that I can’t have you.
And I hate it, I hate to know that it wont be you and me,
Us together forever!

I love you to day,
To morrow,
For ever!


Kommentarer
Postat av: daniella

haha nämen är det inte lilla loll hhäär? :D

aa eller hur jag skulle också gjort det, vafan folk är knäppa nuförtiden :O

2009-11-10 @ 16:48:10
URL: http://daniellakaplans.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0